Two sexy Inked Girls messing around

Outdoors half naked? that’s how @ItsMsBernadette does it

Versatile television personality who is the main host of Sullen TV and the face of Sullen Clothing as well as a judge on Tattoo Titans. BEFORE FAME, She grew up all over the world in places like California, Texas, Montreal, Sao Paulo, Rio De Janeiro, Holland, and Bangkok.

“My knuckles have the two most important people in my life tattooed on them both my daughters names… Kaydence on my top knuckles & Anabella on my bottom knuckles  Also, my left hand is a “dad” tribute tattoo & my right hand is a “mom” tribute tattoo”.

Extracted from: FamousBirthdays.com and anothertattoo.com

Leave a Reply

