Mesmerizing Inked Babe in Tub

Some pics you simply can’t stop Looking at

Mesmerizing tub shot with @Jadeallison3

 

Jade is a professional model, dancer and French Bulldog lover based in London.

I’ve been professionally modelling for two years and dancing for over ten years. I initially developed my image eight years ago after performing in a music video for Primal Scream, They designed a full body tattoo on me; I loved the image and started collecting ever since.

I love meeting new photographers and the different styles of shoots they have to offer. I always have great stories to tell from each shoot. I can proclaim myself most whilst doing shoots; my energy and playful sides come to life 🙂

I’m very excited about soon becoming a suicide girl.

Leave a Reply

