Stunning yet deadly Inked Doll

Inked Girl in this Picture: @edenanastacia

Some of you may know me from my modelling work, tattoo conventions and magazines, and some of you may have just discovered my work today.

I live in a city called Peterborough (near Cambridge) with my partner and my beautiful cat. I was born in London, and will always be a Walthamstow girl at heart.

I want to be able to share with you my passion for all things beauty, and make up related – with a little bit of fashion and style thrown in for good measure.

Extracted from: http://www.edenanastacia.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

